10% DISCOUNT to all first responders, military, and senior citizens
We accept all major credit cards

Electrician Reviews From Our Customers

Hundreds of your neighbors will never need to Google “Electricians near me” again.

[egpr_reviews id="1975"]

More Electrician Reviews from Google & Yelp!

Servicewise Electric IconServicewise Electric

2883 Holly Springs Parkway, Canton

5.0 687 reviews

  • Avatar Steven Cassaniti ★★★★★ a week ago
    We've used ServiceWise Electric 2 or 3 times and each time I give them high marks including this trip. I signed-up to have a Technician come-out to inspect our circuit breaker panel (at no charge). At the same time, I had a few exterior … More lights I wanted replaced. I had timely messages that Anthony was on his way in our agreed-to time window. When I got home, he was already looking at the panel in the garage (my daughter let him in). He stopped to introduce himself and we reviewed the "agenda" for his visit. He then asked if that's everything I wanted to cover during his visit. I said yes. I liked the no-pressure pitch with a relatively simple explanation on options to improve electrical service (Good/Better/Best). After finishing in the garage, Anthony then proceeded to replace 3 exterior lights. After he was done, we walked around to each light to test the motion sensors and made a few setting adjustments. All went well. We are considering a service plan.
  • Avatar Alexis Underwood ★★★★★ a week ago
    Kyle and Riley were amazing! They were so kind to my children who tried to tell them how to do their job
    Easy way to schedule an estimate. Estimate was given without any hint of pressure. They were able to install both a fan and foyer
    … More chandelier in the two story ceilings, quickly, efficiently, and killed a wasp while they were at it! Loved the military discount too. Most definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Jennifer Reed ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dino and Mitchell were great and took really good care of me. They answered my questions and explained everything so that I was comfortable with the entire experience. Dino came out on my initial service call and was so kind and helpful … More which is appreciated so much. I will definitely use Servicewise Electric for all my electrical needs moving forward.
  • Avatar Kim Schoen ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Servicewise has been an excellent company to work with as we have changed out all of the lighting in our home. Specifically, Anthony has done an exceptional job and has been a joy to work with! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Carrie Lemons ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have used Servicewise for years now and they have helped me with several different projects. They are always able to work me into the schedule in a timely manner and the customer service has been great. I also appreciate that the technicians … More walk through a project with me and take the time to provide advice and pros and cons for different options. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dennis Hornes ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mike arrived on time and got right to work. He was quick, professional, and did an amazing job. The job, repairing an electrical cable for the dishwasher, was done perfectly. Mike was great and was very personable. I would absolutely work … More with Mike and ServiceWise again as well as recommend them to anyone that needs electrical work.
  • Avatar East Park Community Assoc. ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had two light fixtures changed for new chandeliers and a garage fluorescent light fixture ballast repaired. All done expertly and promptly. Also got an estimate for another project with good advice on best approach. Scheduling was also … More fast and easy. Both Dino and his helper Mitchell worked well and with enjoyable good humor.
  • Avatar juanita viala ★★★★★ a month ago
    Again I highly recommend Servicewise Electric for my home. Dino replaced my ceiling fan. Did such a great job, and Arnie too. took down my old fan and put up larger one and it is the best i could've done as Dino pointed how dangerously … More bad my old fan had become after taking it down. The new fan he put up is powerful and quiet and because Dino always does such a great job i have every confidence this fan will work great and last a long time. Thank-you Dino and Arnie for being such a great team, I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Chris Rumney ★★★★★ a month ago
    Daniel did great. Diagnosed the problem. Offered advice to make our electrical work better. He was up front with the pricing structure. Professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely use Daniel and Service wise again.
  • Avatar T Mart ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dino had flawless customer service and expert knowledge on my electrical issue. I’m so grateful that he took the time to patiently explain what the problem was and how he would fix it. Thank you so much Servicewise Electric for sending … More out a professional and thorough employee. I will definitely be using this company again!
  • Avatar Adedayo Dada ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Would recommend any day of the week! Very professional and pleasant customer interaction. I read the reviews, canceled a scheduled service with a different provider before contacting this service provider. I am so glad i did.
    Demonstrated
    … More significant level of expertise and empathized with my struggles.
  • Avatar John White ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We recently had 5 120v outlets installed by Servicewise in our unfinished basement. The technician came out within hours of us requesting an estimate. He was courteous, personable, knowledgeable, and listened carefully to understand what … More we wanted to do, suggesting a couple of different solutions that would meet our needs and explaining the cost breakdown carefully. On the day that he performed the work, he was on time, communicative, efficient, clean and careful in our home, and the work was done with quality that met our expecations.
    I would highly recommend this company for small to medium electrical projects. I am also considering finishing out my basement, and will be reaching out to them again in the future for that.
  • Avatar Fernando Arriola ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What an incredible experience with Servicewise Electric! Mike was our electrician and he did an exceptional job with diagnosing our electrical issue and fixing it! He was very understanding and even took the time out of his day to tell … More us a little bit more about his job and the path he took to become an electrician himself! If it is possible please give Mike a raise, you don’t come across these types of employees often and trust fully in Servicewise Electric to get the job done!
  • Avatar Andy Schade ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent Service! Andrew fixed 2 exterior outlets that were not working, and installed 1 interior outlet. Very professional and pleasant. Pricing was inline with what others would have charged. Happy customer.
  • Avatar Jonathan Murphy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Servicewise was awesome and Daniel in particular was great. From quoting to completion, I was very satisfied. Daniel was honest and thorough in outlining options. The quote was the final price and execution was done quickly. I highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar Elyse Hoffmann ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Andrew helped with an electrical issue related to a ceiling fan in my son’s room. He was professional and kind and answered all of the questions I had regarding my house. He worked quickly and completed the project needed while also educating … More me about things to be aware of around the house that may need a more in-depth look which I appreciated. What left the most lasting impression though was that he had shoe covers that he put on every time he came into the house and took off on the front porch. It’s a little thing, but I have a baby that’s in his crawling stage so his preparedness to keep our home clean really meant a lot to a mom that tries to keep the house shoe-free. Great professionalism, friendly and informational, and great service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Harry Hutchins ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Job 1, The team at Servicewise did a fantaastic job, I would highly recommend!! Dino, Kyle, Dylan, and Zack were professional, responsive, and really took the time to understand the needs that went into the entire renovation and install. … More They were patient with my changes and even made great recommendations as to the placement of where certain outlets and disconnect boxes should be. They were very clean and tidy.
    Job 2, Dino and Alex did a great job installing outlet covers and can lighting. They showed up on time, they were very clean and professional!
    Job 3: 12/9/23
    I am very happy working with Zack. He was responsive even for a Friday around 4pm. I really appreciate him going above and beyond to help us out with our electrical needs.
  • Avatar Paul Morin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I received a fast call back from an online request and an appointment for the next day was set. I received a text with photo of Anthony and an "on the way" message ahead of his arrival. A fair quote was given and the work was … More done efficiently and immediately with no wasted time. Anthony knows his stuff and explained everything along the way. I was forewarned that I may have to repair a patch of Sheetrock which I expected, but Anthony stuck with a difficult wire Routing or Fishing, and as a result, there was no Sheetrock damage! The office Administrator was great. Anthony was super. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you Servicewise.
  • Avatar Connor Bentley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They came out and gave a fair price. They finished the job quickly, and were very nice and knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend these guys if you need any electrical work done.
  • Avatar Maria Bartkavage ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My experience was very positive. Daniel was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He was able to quickly determine the issues, resolve them and explained everything along the way. He also helped me get my WIFI up and running … More after it went down. I would absolutely have him come back for future needs.
  • Avatar Joni Roper ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Andrew did a wonderful job installing lighting in my attic. He was very patient, answered all my questions and installed the light/wiring as I requested. Work was quick and efficient! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Fran Bragg ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Anthony did a great job installing a ceiling fan and taking a look at a wiring project. He explained what would be necessary to bring things up to code and gave me an estimate on the spot. Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Katie Maginn ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Anthony Wilson is the electrician who came to my house the first time I called Servicewise Electric for help with renovating my new house. He did such a good job, I have always requested him since. He has come out several times now, always … More professional, knowledgeable, kind and I couldn’t be more pleased. In his most recent visit, he brought another electrician, Riley. While Anthony and I went through my large house making a plan for all the lighting installations and changes I want to make , Riley went right to work installing the light fixtures I had ready.
    Anthony was great and came up with lots of ideas and new lighting which I didn’t know about and will be so much better than what I would have come up with on my own. Because this is going to be a really large job - nearly every light and all the ceiling fans in this 25-year-old house are going to be changed - I thought all he would be able to accomplish was a planning session. But no, Anthony spent hours helping me make a lighting plan, while Riley worked on installations. Then they worked together. I not only have a plan but 6 new lights / ceiling fans installed! These men are great and I so look forward to working with them again in the future!
  • Avatar Martina Negron ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Andrew was the electrician that came out to my home on several occasions and did a lot of electrical work during the course of the renovation. He was not only a very good electrician, but also very professional. He explained things clearly, … More arrived on time, cleaned up after he was done and reviewed what work was done at the end of each visit. Servicewise did a great job sending estimates, scheduling and following up. Out of all the contractors I had working on this house, Andrew with Servicewise was the best and easiest (though not cheapest!) to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Kathy Miller ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dino with Servicewise Electric was great, as was the company. I received a text when he was on his way with his name and picture. Awesome idea! As for Dino, he quickly identified the problems and was able to fix them all. He even gave explanations … More for the problems and great tips. Will totally use them again!
  • Avatar Todd Evans ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dino and team did a great job. We faced some challenges with GA Power but the guys were consummate professionals and were able to get everything worked. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Lacy Alviar ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Our technician swiftly arrived the day following our request for an onsite inspection and quote. Dino, our technician, was an absolute star. He performed the quote efficiently, and I was able to give my approval on the spot. He promptly … More scheduled the work to commence right after. Everything was completed on the very same day. Truly exceptional craftsmanship.
  • Avatar Matt P ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great experience with Servicewise! Andrew and the guy helping him did a killer job! The whole process was smooth. Andrew quoted, listened and answered all my concerns the first day and then got me on the schedule for the following day! … More I also received text messages letting me know he was on the way. Really happy with the service and will definitely use them again in the future!
  • Avatar Mark Babcock ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    EXCEPTIONAL!! We couldn't be any happier with the outstanding service provided by Kyle and Dan from Servicewise Electric! We had a panel rejuvenation and grounding system installed on a property that was built in 1985 to bring it … More up to safe standards, and from the moment they arrived, their communication, professionalism and attention to detail were evident. They tackled the project with precision and efficiency, and their friendly demeanor and willingness to explain the process made the experience even better. I wholeheartedly recommend Kyle and Dan for their top-notch electrical skills and customer-centric approach. Five stars!
  • Avatar Rhonda Lindsey ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I tried for weeks to get in touch with an electrician who could do our needed work. I got messages requesting me to leave a message and phone calls that were not returned......until I called Servicewise. The phone was answered by a real … More person who had someone out same day to provide a quote. We asked them to quote the work a couple of ways and each revision was done very quickly. Communication with Servicewise is excellent. Daniel and Kyle just left our office with work complete. They replaced 4 light fixtures and added an outlet to our commercial location. They were professional, efficient, knowledgeable and didn't leave a mess. Would definitely recommend Servicewise and will use them again for future electrical needs.
  • Avatar Neal Coordes ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    ServiceWise provided the electrical work for a pool and hot tub project. They were extremely easy to work with and very flexible when coordinating with other contractors. Did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would. … More Very professional. Will definitely call again for future projects.
  • Avatar Alavan A ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Once again, Dino and Servicewise shine! I called in for my 3rd service request (this time for an additional electrical outlet in a bathroom). The quote was amazingly scheduled the next day, which seems usual for Servicewise! Dino called … More when he was on his way, was on-time, and performed the installation in less than 45 minutes. He has continually been very informative, professional and done high-quality work. I used another prominent electrical company prior to Servicewise and went back to Servicewise as I found them a tad more affordable. Thank you!
  • Avatar Mark Van Klaveren ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dino was very thorough and professional. I thought the price point was on the high end, as I've had this same project done before. However, everything else about the experience was excellent.
  • Avatar Kimberly Bertrand ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had THE BEST experience with Servicewise & couldn't recommend them enough. I had a very specialized project that Mike, the owner, personally attended to & brought to life. Not only was Mike very personable, easy to work with, … More & punctual, he did a meticulous job backlighting our bar with professional standard lighting. I couldn't be happier & will continue to use Servicewise for all our electrical needs moving forward!
  • Avatar Wayne Rushing ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I'm extremely detail oriented, so it isnt easy to get a 5 star review from me. Those are reserved for the best all around. These guys thankfully were that. I would definitely recommend Daniel and Servicewise to my best friends and … More family. Great quality work and attention to detail, amazingly quick response, and very easy to work with. Well earned review.
  • Avatar Caroline Luiken ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dino and Riley came by on short notice after we lost power to a whole room in our house. Within the span of an hour, they diagnosed the issue, explained my options, and completed a repair! Could not be more pleased with their work. You … More can tell they represent a company with high standards of service. I will absolutely recommend them to family and friends in the future! Thanks guys. :)
  • Avatar Pat Stephens ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Andrew was our primary tech. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He got here 5 minutes before his scheduled time and worked the entire time. We were very satisfied. Service Wise gave us a great deal. The office staff was very friendly and … More helpful. If you need a good electric company that you can depend on call Service Wise Electric, I know we will!
  • Avatar Alice Hall ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent experience all around! This company was very easy to contact, scheduled my service quickly to occur within just a few days, and communicated clearly throughout the process. Andrew was exceptional - professional, kind, and helpful! … More I highly recommend Servicewise Electric and will use them anytime I need electrical work. Thank you for the fantastic service!
  • Avatar Don Finch ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dino did an excellent job of installing a new kitchen light fixture. He also repaired three wall switches that were failing. They work great now! Fast and pleasant to work with, excellent job.
  • Avatar Kim Jape ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    i scheduled online (super easy process) dock inspections for 2 docks which were having electrical issues. They did an excellent job and tolerated my insane dog which I appreciated as well.
    Mike G runs a tight ship and you can always count
    … More of his techs being top notch.
  • Avatar Caroline and Tripp Sheffield ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Daniel came by yesterday to help us with an outlet issue we ran into. He was professional and incredibly helpful! He did not try to sell us on anything, he just took it as an opportunity to educate us on our home. Definitely recommend Servicewise! … More
  • Avatar Last Epigram ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went with this company based upon their excellent reviews, and that they are a local business. They showed up on time and did exactly what they were supposed to do. Mike was very professional, and personable and represented the company … More well. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.
  • Avatar Tony Warren ★★★★★ a year ago
    My service guy, Dino Dellafortuna, did an excellent job. He was on-time, very personable, explained the issue, and provided a solution and cost estimate. I was happy with the cost estimate and approved the work. He did a great job with … More the install and completed the work in a timely manner. While he was here I asked him to provide quotes for additional work as I plan to use their services again. He provided the quotes, asked if I had any questions, and left his card before he went to his next appointment. I highly recommend Dino and Servicewise Electric.
  • Avatar Jamison Greggs ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used Servicewise Electric to do a safety inspection on my new home for peace of mind. Their five-star rating is well deserved. On time (early in fact). Friendly. Professional. They absolutely put my mind at ease. Thank you for a wonderfully … More smooth experience!
  • Avatar Shannon Iuni ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the second time I've used this company. They are great! Responsive and affordable. I needed a ceiling fan replaced within a few days because we are moving and they were here within 2 days and had it up in less than an hour. … More Nothing but good things to say about this company!!
  • Avatar Nicole Alvarez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I cannot recommend the electrician Andrew enough! He did a great job from start to finish! Professional, excellent communication, and showed up on time. He installed recessed lighting in my kitchen and master bathroom - it looks beautiful! … More Andrew was patient and informative every step of the way. He was extremely helpful in deciding where to place the lighting and left the place spotless after installation. I will be calling Service Wise for my future electrical needs.
  • Avatar C. Dawson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome experience! Called ServiceWise to have them get me an estimate on moving an electrical panel for a basement remodel. Came out next day and gave me a quote lower than two other companies, but even better, came up with a better plan … More on where to relocate the panel altogether. Work was scheduled for the next day. The electrician and helper showed up on time, relocated the panel and cleaned up behind themselves. Really nice guys! Easy electronic estimates and texts to confirm appointments, plus texts when they’re on the way. Couldn’t have been easier or more efficient! Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Kym Ingram ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike Davis and Arnulfo did an exceptional job on rewiring our entire home during a massive rebuilt (home built in 1949). Their exceptional expertise and outstanding customer service exceeded our expectations. We are extremely happy with … More the work provided by Service Wise Electric. We will call them for all our future electrical requirements. Thank you!!!!
  • Avatar Neil Andrews ★★★★★ a year ago
    From the first contact, service was excellent. From the responsive and super courteous Tasha who scheduled my appointment, to Nate the Tech who was outstanding. He reviewed my panel, made minor adjustments but at no point tried to upsell … More me. He was respectful and thorough, and the kind of sincere and honest professional you want taking care of your homes electrical needs.
    Whatever I may need electrically in the future, I'm now calling these guys!! Totally awesome.
  • Avatar Emily Jeffries ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would not trust anyone other than Andrew to do my electrical work. I wish he could be my general contractor! He is incredibly responsive, conscientious, customer-oriented, and skilled. Brandy at the office had to handle several speed … More bumps in the scheduling of our driveway gate installation, and she never missed a beat. A uniquely competent outfit.
  • Avatar Sophie Saye ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you have a need for an electrician, this is the place to go. I had a very fast response to my issue. My electrician, Anthony, was highly skilled, a good communicator, and he took the time to explain many things for my background. … More He fixed things quickly and expertly. Highly recommend Servicewise Electric!
  • Avatar Ricardo Rezende ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service was excellent.
    Started with the on-time arrival and information on when the technician was on-route.
    Asked a lot of questions to make sure it was to my full satisfaction.
    They made the point to walk me through the job to make
    … More sure it was done to my request.
    They did not leave until the job was finished, and passed the inspections with flying colors.
    Cleaned up the area and before they left, the site was cleaned.
    I am very happy with ServiceWise Electric services.
    From the owners to the office customer service team and the technicians that came for both jobs, they reflect the leadership from the owners.
    Thank you Mike and Maggie for the great team and work for our new garage and addition.
  • Avatar Billy Alvarez ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service technician (Mike) was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He was able to resolve all of are issues. Will recommend this electrical company to everyone I know in the area.
  • Avatar Jordan B ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had Servicewise come out to help us with a kitchen outlet that kept tripping a breaker. Anthony did a fantastic job diagnosing the issue, explaining the process, and replacing the breaker. He was professional, quick/efficient, knowledgeable, … More and did a great job. Overall - We are very satisfied! A+ service.
  • Avatar Randy Farris ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a ceiling fan replaced with LED light. Andrew did a great job and was a pleasure to have doing this job.
    In short, the job was done in a timely manner, the price was reasonable and everything was done in a professional manner. I would
    … More recommend them.
  • Avatar Thomas Jenkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just used Servicewise Electric. They were prompt, responsive, and extremely helpful. The cost was reasonable and the electricians were a joy to deal with. I highly recommend this business.
  • Avatar Kevin Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Servicewise did an amazing job taking care of my electrical panel and other electrical issues, such as broken wires and/or loose connections. The technicians, Anthony and Austin, were very professional and gave great customer service. They … More explained everything that was going on and were very knowledgeable about the issues that they had to deal with. Outstanding service and highly recommended.
  • Avatar Randi L Robinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We purchased a hot tub and it was being delivered early. We needed a new plug outside for it. We called them last minute and they went above and beyond to be here the next day at delivery. Joseph was top notch!! Pricing was more than reasonable! … More They did a fantastic job and I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you guys so much!!
  • Avatar A. M. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mike (owner) and Nathan and his crew......everyone with this company is amazing. They're honest, up front and trustworthy and get the job done! Nathan and his guys came in, fixed the last electricians disaster and I finally have … More electricity! Can't thank them enough!
  • Avatar Ali Caner Oner ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the third time I use them and Joseph from Servicewise did a great job. My latest project required a lot of trenching and wiring in the backyard and from start to finish they handled everything professionally and communicated through … More out the project. Now I have power wherever I need in the backyard thanks to these guys. I recommend them for all type of electric projects.
  • Avatar Tonya Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Call Servicewise To come out and do an install of pendant lights and a ceiling fan. This company is very knowledgeable, excellent customer service. They went out of their way to help me locate a piece that was missing for my ceiling fan. … More Just those little personal touches add to their professionalism & knowledge. They went above and beyond. I appreciate them spending time to help us with the small remodels that we are doing. Excellence customer service!! Very knowledgeable and resourceful.
  • Avatar Janet Bray ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This company is fantastic! I wish I could give them more than a 5 star review. From the first interaction with the office to the finished project every person was professional, knowledgeable, reliable. My project was completed as promised, … More on time and to my complete satisfaction. I can highly recommend them to anyone looking for an electrical company who will not disappoint
  • Avatar Kim Dillehay ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The technician did an excellent job. We used them for the electrical portion of our kitchen renovation. Mike was very professional as was his assistant. They left the area clean. I highly recommend this company for your electrical needs. … More They have integrity and do a fantastic job.
  • Avatar Adelaide Heffernan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Technician was prompt, knowledgeable, and more than able to deal with my inoperative kitchen fixture. Replaced some tubing, showed me the difference between the original and his replacement. Happy to recommend.
  • Avatar Chuck & Whitney Hebron Jr. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nathan was on time and very professional. Quick easy fix with no hassle, they even walked me through what was wrong and what to lookout for on our other outlets. This was our third time using Servicewise and they do not disappoint!
  • Avatar Rachael Young ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had a mini split installed in our home and an outlet that needed to be repaired. The electricians were super nice, very responsive, professional, and were finished quicker than I expected. I will absolutely use them again and recommend … More them to others.
  • Avatar Mark McGarvie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Service Wise did a great job as always. Arrived early and contacted us first. We have used them before and they always do great work. Andrew was our technician and he has been here before. He’s great! A really nice guy and knows what he’s … More doing. Will absolutely use them again for any electrical needs. I Recommend them for sure.
  • Avatar Chollie Rogers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience. I really like that this company has apprenticeships and they train the next generation of tradesmen.
    I use them for all my electrical jobs.
  • Avatar Teri McClure ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service. Polite and timely service professionals. Happy to use them for future projects.
  • Avatar Chris M. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We’ve used ServiceWise a few times now and I wouldn’t use anyone else. From the folks on the phone booking appointments to the techs that come out to the job, everyone is friendly and professional. Their prices are fair and Mikey and Andrew … More do exceptional work
  • Avatar Marcy Blochowiak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nick was incredible! He was very knowledgeable and his customer service skills were wonderful. The price was great too!
    Very pleased.
  • Avatar Jessica Kulp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This company came highly recommended by our Realtor, and they did not disappoint! Andrew and his colleague did a fantastic job (a big one at that!). We will definitely recommend and use this company in the future.
  • Avatar Stacey Porter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I needed two outlets replaced with higher amps. From the call placed to schedule the appointment to the time they arrived to complete the task, everyone was friendly and professional. The guys did quality work and left NO MESS. They … More were quick yet thorough. I would definitely recommend and will use in the future if needed. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Chantay Foley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The guys were quick to get the job done, professional and cleaned up the area nicely before leaving. My only complaint is that it seemed a little pricey for what I had done. I had one new 120 outlet installed over my fireplace. It was a … More $348 with my husbands veterans discount. I don’t know if that the going rate? It was easy to schedule and they came out within 2 days. Also, unlike many of their competitors, they did NOT charge a service fee to come give an estimate in my area. That may or may not be the case so ask when scheduling. Very happy with their work. They also give you a lifetime warranty on work performed.
  • Avatar Jack Elrod ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joseph came out to install an outdoor ceiling fan. He discovered an issue with the way the outdoor light that was being replaced was installed by the builder but came up with an immediate solution. The installation of my fan went smoothly … More from that point and I could not be happier. This is the 2nd time I have called on this company for help and I will call no one else for any electrical work. Don't waste you=r time calling other companies for a quote- just start here and know that they will do the job right the first time for a fair price.
  • Avatar Mike Wallin ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great workers, work completed as agreed upon. They were the most responsible priced as well. Certainly will use them for any future electrical projects I have.
  • Avatar Laura Barber ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I needed assistance with a gfi outlet,
    Service wise was able to schedule for the same day and called when they had an earlier opening! Very knowledgeable! Highly recommend them! They will be my go to company for electrical issues! Thank
    … More you Servicewise!
  • Avatar Kari Lieber ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We were referred to Servicewise by our kitchen remodeling contractor. Andrew at Servicewise came out to prep our island electrically, and install new outlets along the backsplash. At the end of our kitchen remodel, Servicewise came out … More again to wrap up the electrical work. We were so impressed with their professionalism and service that we hired Servicewise to upgrade our electric panel and install five light fixtures. We will use them for all future electric work.
  • Avatar Colleen Clark ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Servicewise is a great company that I've used numerous times for both residential and commercial work. Their technicians are very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Their pricing is very competitive and they don't try … More to sell you services you don't need.
  • Avatar Drew Gersmehl ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mike Davis was the electrician from ServiceWise that came out...he was fantastic! He was able to troubleshoot an issue we were having very quickly. Mike was extremely knowledgeable, nice, and professional. Very appreciative that he was … More able to come out and help us.
  • Avatar William Lewis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great experience. Mike was on time, pleasant and very knowledgeable. Plus, the first thing he did was put on shoe covers. We discussed my project in depth and he explained what and why things were going to be done. I'm super happy … More with the visit and ready to start on our basement.
    UPDATE: Mike came yesterday to add a sub-panel and wire our basement. Great job, Great to work with, Great service. We made changes on the fly and they were able to adjust without missing a beat. Servicewise is my go to with any electrical needs.
  • Avatar Andy Loscavio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had an automotive car lift installed a few weeks prior and the installer wouldn't touch the building's electrical connection due to liabilities. That being said, I was going to run the drop myself until the wife decided that … More I should stay alive instead.
    The technician and his assistant showed up promptly as scheduled and after some basic decision-making regarding how to run the drop to the lift, I approved of the price quote and they were working.
    It took about an hour to fish the existing 240v drop through the ceiling and down to the lift, but the end-result is perfect. My lift works, and it looks better than had I done it. I will definitely be using these guys in the future if the wife decides that I can't do a specific job for whatever reason. I also highly recommend Servicewise for being prompt and sticking to their original quote.
  • Avatar Abby Jackman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Nick was great to work with! He quickly and efficiently diagnosed the issue with our GFCI outlets and charged us fairly for the fix. Will definitely be using again!
  • Avatar Audrey Belk ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We definitely appreciated the level of communication and promptness of scheduled appointments. Mike Davis was very knowledgeable and professional. We would highly recommend their services
  • Avatar Joshua Ramp ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great company from the quote through the install. The communication was great and scheduling was easy and accurate. The expertise provided on the initial quote was awesome in deciding what fan to purchase. The team was great that performed … More the install, made me aware of everything being done and what to expect. Install was clean without issues and timely. Would use this company again for all future needs!
  • Avatar Kristin Schell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was able to make an appointment this morning and had my fan installed before 1pm. The technicians were very professional and even took the old fan and boxes with them for disposal. Very reasonably priced and will definitely use them for … More future electrical services!
  • Avatar Karen Krause ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such amazing work. They were in and out in under an hour. My light fixture looks so good. For sure recommend and the price was reasonable.
  • Avatar Jo Wardle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This company is top notch! Awesome customer service, prompt and attentive to my issue. I highly recommend this company and if I have any other problems they will be my first call.
  • Avatar Joshua Rios ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Booked an appointment online a few days out. Then called and got updated to same day appointment. Owner came out and was very courteous and professional. Explained everything to us. Will definitely use them again in the future.
  • Avatar Emily Brooks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great experience with this company. Mike did exceptional work with floor outlets, installing a ceiling fan with a new wall switch and added lighting to our built in bookshelves with a new wall switch. I can't wait to find more projects … More to work with them on!
  • Avatar Adam Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bought a Google Nest doorbell, signed up for a $99 install with Google's OnTech installation service for a 12-2 window. Got repeated calls from them at 7 am asking if they could come earlier. Cancelled that install.
    Found Servicewise
    … More and they sent someone out to give me a free quote. The person they sent out was super kind, communicative, and knowledgeable. The quote was a little higher than what I wanted to pay, but they offer a warrant on their work and I felt like I had a company I could actually contact easily if anything were to go wrong in the future, so I went ahead with the install.
    Everything was installed as well as I could expect, no issues or anything, and it all works great. Installer was here for maybe 45 min total including talking and giving the quote. He was respectful in my home and wore shoe coverings and a mask.
    For these reasons, I will use this company again in the future.
  • Avatar T Green ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Andrew Vaughan and his team at Servicewise Electric have been terrific to work with. They are professional, explain everything they are doing, and they do excellent work. We highly recommend them if you need an electrician! We will definitely … More use them again.
  • Avatar Brad Wright ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Needed an outlet installed in toilet room of master bath. David came out to do an estimate and answered all my questions on the spot. He told me he could fix me up right then and quoted a price that was reasonable. After discussion of … More the usage of the outlet he recommended a separate circuit and added a new breaker to my panel and installed the outlet. Great experience and I would recommend the company and David.
  • Avatar Prabhu S ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Steven Nix and Nick did an excellent job! Very professional. Answered all our questions. Cleaned up very well after they finished their work. They installed several light fixtures, including a two story one. A job well done. I am already … More planning to set up another appt with them for the rest of the light fixtures and also re-device all the outlets. I highly recommend these guys!
  • Avatar Anna Teal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Maggie was so sweet and responsive when scheduling our appointment. David did a great job installing our light fixtures! He was super friendly, courteous, and quick! Wonderful experience and will definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Scott Scott ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Outdoor electrical replacement run including trenching needed to bury line/conduit from pool to shed. Electrician met with me for bid. Very pleasant and professional. As a contractor myself, I do understand what the public expects and the … More ups and downs. The electrical work was spot on! There was an issue with hydraulic fluid on the driveway yet the company stood behind it and handled the cleaning. Mike is a stand-up guy! Great company!
  • Avatar Wanda DiStefano (Wanda D) ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mike was professional and communicated well, quick with quote and once I approved immediately ordered and quickly got the new lights. He changed all my fluorescent lights to led lighting in my business. The lights look great and he left … More everything clean as if he wasn’t here. I will use them again for any electrical jobs I have!
  • Avatar Amber Mosler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mike was awesome! Very professional and so polite. They called to tell me they were on the way and showed up right on time! They were both professionally dressed and had identification with them. I love that they showed up in a work vehicle, … More clearly marked. I’ve had electricians in the past roll up in a beat up car with no markings at all. These guys were well advertised and they made sure I felt comfortable by wearing masks and shoe coverings in my home. They took time to explain the problems so I could understand them and then talked me through different options. Excellent experience!!! And, I’m a Realtor, so I’m super picky about who I do business with. I have no problem recommending them to clients and family. Thanks again!!!

Amber Mosler
Amber Mosler
17:59 30 Nov 20
Mike was awesome! Very professional and so polite. They called to tell me they were on the way and showed up right on time! They were both professionally dressed and had identification with them. I love that they showed up in a work vehicle, clearly marked. I’ve had electricians in the past roll up in a beat up car with no markings at all. These guys were well advertised and they made sure I felt comfortable by wearing masks and shoe coverings in my home. They took time to explain the problems so I could understand them and then talked me through different options. Excellent experience!!! And, I’m a Realtor, so I’m super picky about who I do business with. I have no problem recommending them to clients and family. Thanks again!!!
Denise Auston
Denise Auston
04:47 25 Nov 20
This company is honest, reliable, and reasonable. We have worked with Andrew ons several large projects and he’s really the best. Don’t let his baby face fool you! He’s a true professional and knows his stuff. Maggie is always pleasant and makes it so easy when it comes to scheduling appointments. Everyone we have had the pleasure of dealing with have been top notch. Use them and see for yourself. You won’t be disappointed.
jack futch
jack futch
22:18 18 Nov 20
Very professional company. David and Mike are good guys. Identified the problem and fixed it. It's always nice to deal with honesty in home improvement. Nobody wants to feel they are buying a used car with bad credit! They give you Cadillac level service like you got good credit! Thanks guys.
S B
S B
16:22 10 Nov 20
The people at Servicewise are both friendly and professional. I have used them for my home and business and they have always been responsive and efficient. They are always on time and friendly and the rates they charge are the best I have paid. It has always been hard to find an electrical company that didn't charge a ton, but Servicewise has made it reasonable proposition to finally get my electrical work done. I highly recommend them!
Jim Fuhs
Jim Fuhs
13:03 21 Oct 20
We are thrilled with the work that Servicewise Electric did on our house. They added 3 outdoor outlets and an indoor outlet in our basement as well as fixing a previous surge problems with our microwave all in less than a day. They were on time, professional, courteous, and cleaned up after themselves. My wife and I found their prices to be fair and we will definitely use them again if we have electrical needs.
James Reid
James Reid
16:10 03 Jun 20
I could not be happier. The technicians were polite, efficient, neatly dressed, and on time. When they were done, they left a clean job site behind. I would hire Servicewise again without hesitation.
Hunter Phillips
Hunter Phillips
12:58 03 Jun 20
Hi! I just used service wise electric for a closet remodel I am working on! Andrew was my technician, and I could not have been more happy with his work. He arrived on time, worked diligently but safely, and was very personable with my client. I will now use service wise electric for all my electrical needs!
Rk McQuitty
Rk McQuitty
12:46 27 May 20
These guys are GREAT !!! They arrive the majority of the time at the beginning of their time slot - but are NEVER LATE ! They work efficiently, neatly & quietly ! They are always so careful to leave everything very neat and clean - sometimes cleaner than when they got there !! And the guys are always so nice - very professional, but so nice !!!Service wise is my electrician of choice. I would never use anyone else whether it’s a very small job or a very large job!!I recommend these guys to as many of my neighbors and friends as I can !! AND..... their prices are ‘Right on Target’for the jobs - Never too much never too little !! They get 10 stars in my book!!!
Donna Wilson
Donna Wilson
13:42 26 May 20
Our tech, Mike Davis, showed up on time. He was very polite and professional. He answered all my questions and overall made this a wonderful experience, because this was the first time I've ever needed an electrician. I highly recommend this company.
Anne-Marie Morrison
Anne-Marie Morrison
14:06 20 May 20
Mike and his colleague Brandon are the most professional, knowledgeable and efficient trades I have worked with to date. Mike is super knowledgeable, friendly and on point. My electrical system was a mess and the house somewhat dark. The guys fixed, updated and installed new lighting as requested in a very timely manner. Maggie at the customer service desk is super friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate working with the company and referring them over and over. Thank you Servicewise!
Young Chung
Young Chung
00:04 09 May 20
Great people at Servicewise Electric! Professional. extremely knowledgeable, and fair prices! I was looking for companies that had experience installing a home EV charging stations and luckily found Servicewise on Google! Great to work with! Thanks Maggie and Mike!
Tina Blount
Tina Blount
20:40 08 May 20
Michael and Artie with Servicewise Electric did an outstanding job of installing recessed 💡 lights in my home office! Great customer service and very knowledgeable and experienced in their trade! Thank you 🙏 Georgia friends if you need great electricians definitely call Servicewise ⚡️ Electric!
Ian Blankenship
Ian Blankenship
14:42 08 May 20
I couldn’t be happier with the customer service and professionalism from our electrician, Andrew. He walked me through all the options and did great job on the installation. I highly recommend Service Wise if you need any electrical work.
William Shields
William Shields
14:37 30 Apr 20
I'm very pleased with the work done by Andrew with Servicewise Electric. He was professional, timely, & knowledgeable. He installed ethernet ports throughout my home using Cat6 cable. Additionally, he put in an outlet where all the Cat6 lines converge for the networking equipment. They work great, and the installed plates look good as well. I will definitely be using them again!
Garrett Potz
Garrett Potz
17:58 27 Mar 20
I was highly impressed by Servicewise Electric when they came out to my home to install outside lights, interior ceiling fans and other things I needed. They showed up on time and Andrew was super professional when explaining what he was doing. They provided an excellent service and I will be giving out their information to family and friends.
Sheree Edmondson
Sheree Edmondson
19:22 17 Mar 20
Andrew and his team did a great job correcting and running electricity and computer line at my office. They were professional, friendly, informative and dependable. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Ryan Bussard
Ryan Bussard
17:50 20 Feb 20
Servicewise was extremely customer focused and wonderful to work with. Maggie and Mike did an excellent job of communicating, diagnosing and advising the services we needed. Can't recommend them enough.
Bill Cullo
Bill Cullo
15:00 06 Jan 20
I highly recommend Servicewise Electric for all your electrical needs. All the services are performed by a team of highly-trained technicians. They work hard to complete each job in a timely manner and are a pleasure to interact with.
Larry Black
Larry Black
13:07 03 Jan 20
Great service. Probably saved us from a house fire by discovering squirrels in the attic that had chewed the insulation off electrical wiring. Referred us to a pest removal company who got them out and repaired the entry points. Then came back and professionally repaired the damaged circuit and wiring. They are great!
Farah Mahaffey
Farah Mahaffey
19:38 06 Nov 19
We had several electrical items on our to do list we needed to get done for sometime now. My husband is pretty handy and usually takes care of these things, but he’d been so busy with work so we decided it was time to call the professionals. Servicewise was recommended to us from several people and they have a great reputation in our community. They came out and provided us with a free estimate, then we had a opportunity to pick out our fixtures and scheduled a time to complete the work. The entire process was easy, the electricians were friendly and knowledgeable, and the price was actually less than we expected! We have definitely found a reliable and honest electrician to take care of our family going forward!
Darren Smith
Darren Smith
12:30 23 Oct 19
Servicewise Electric is a top-notch outfit. Mike and Maggie run the company with a personal touch and that comes out in their techs out in the field. Everything is explained and they take the time to make sure the customer is happy. I won't go anywhere else for my electrical needs.
Stacy Atkinson
Stacy Atkinson
00:55 21 Oct 19
Excellent service & friendly staff! These guys work fast & are efficient. They went above & beyond my expectations. Everything looks great & works great! I highly recommended this company for all your electrical work!
Ramona Randolph
Ramona Randolph
09:55 09 Oct 19
The Servicewise people have been very helpful on every project! Maggie, Chad, Andrew, and Mike have worked on projects with our firm and we are pleased to recommend them!
michelle  sims
michelle sims
11:49 01 Oct 19
They were so friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. They came in and quickly repaired my many electrical issues! I will definitely be using Servicewise again!
Becky S
Becky S
03:10 20 Aug 19
We are selling a rental house and we needed a few electrical issues fixed. Servicewise came out quickly, had everything repaired and charged a very fair price. They also followed up by emailing me a detailed invoice so we could pass this along to the buyers of the home. Will definitely use them again and I would recommend them.
Al Kite
Al Kite
11:36 10 May 19
I have used Servicewise for several jobs and they are always on time, have fair pricing and do excellent work. I highly recommend this company for any electrical needs.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
12:51 18 Apr 19
Servicewise has done extensive work on our home over the past 6 months and we have been extremely happy! They are reliable, professional and reasonably priced. We won’t use anyone else. Andrew has been the lead technician on the work and he goes above and beyond to help us with difficult issues.
Lisa Swenson
Lisa Swenson
18:27 11 Apr 19
Professional and friendly service. Arrived on time, fixed my electrical problem. I would recommend Servicewise and would use this company again, Thanks!
Haley Burns
Haley Burns
13:38 11 Apr 19
Fast service. Fair Pricing. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality electrician!
Peter Ranney
Peter Ranney
17:26 17 Jan 19
Serivcewise Electric and their team are great to work with. We use them for our remodel projects and they can tackle all of our electrical needs. Scheduling is easy so we know when they will be at the project and they always do a great job and stand behind their work.
James Crawford
James Crawford
04:58 04 Jan 19
Servicewise Electric installed electrical outlets for my new washer and dryer. They did an Awesome job. The technician left my home clean and completed the work in a timely manner. He explained everything he had done and ensured I was completely satisfied before he left. I'm in the process of scheduling them to come back out for an estimate on installing some recess lights. I Highly Recommend them. Oh and their price was great compared to other companies.
Rich Coachys
Rich Coachys
03:01 05 Dec 18
Mike Greyeski and his team were very responsive to my need for immediate electrical service. They were quick to respond and provided immediate help to solve the problem. They did so in a professional manner, providing quality work at a very fair price. I highly recommend Mike and his team for any and all electrical service needs!
Claudia Erbesfield
Claudia Erbesfield
03:38 09 Nov 18
Wonderful service! I was really impressed by the promptness, excellent workmanship, friendliness and competitive price. I just couldn't be more satisfied.
Mathew O'Neal
Mathew O'Neal
23:40 25 Jul 18
Mike from Servicewise ran the electric for my bathroom remodel. He was always available to answer questions as I decided which lighting and jetted tub to purchase. We will use him when it comes time to run power to our dock.
Rebecca Morris
Rebecca Morris
21:50 29 May 18
I highly recommend Mike and his team for all electrical projects and problems! He gave me highly professional and economical service for an extensive remodel on my home. His knowledge and design capability saved me money and time. As with any project, communication is key. He kept me informed in a timely manner and was extremely thoughtful of my time and respectful of our home and property!
Peter Theodoracopoulos
Peter Theodoracopoulos
10:29 09 May 18
Phenomenal electrician. He has a great attitude and goes far beyond what is expected on the job. Friendly, patient, and extremely knowledgeable, I would recommend Mike over and over again.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Yelp Reviews

Service Wise Electric
4.5
Based on 18 Reviews
Alexis L.
Alexis L.
2024-04-01 07:43:25
Kyle and Riley were amazing! They were so kind to my children who tried to tell them how to do their job Easy way to schedule an estimate. Estimate was...
Dwight W.
Dwight W.
2023-09-14 07:26:42
I needed a porch light fixture installed and hired Servicewise Electric to do the job.
Rhonda L.
Rhonda L.
2023-08-15 13:06:09
I tried for weeks to get in touch with an electrician who could do our needed work. I got messages requesting me to leave a message and phone calls that...
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
2023-08-12 08:34:19
DINO and KYLE installed three new light fixtures in my home (8/11). They did a fantastic job -- were very professional and helpful with everything! I would...
Jane K.
Jane K.
2023-06-07 07:50:49
We have used Servicewise twice this month to upgrade electrical in our new house. We were so impressed with the service, professionalism, ease of...
Travis M.
Travis M.
2023-03-21 19:31:02
Zack was awesome! Everything looks good. Love my new EV charger. Very fast and quality service. Good price too! I was very impressed.
Vicky P.
Vicky P.
2023-03-17 14:35:38
We bought a hot tub, and we needed to have the electricity connected. We had several electricians give us appraisals, and we decided to hire Daniel with...
Randy R.
Randy R.
2023-01-13 10:21:22
Servicewise Electric provides outstanding customer service! Our electrician, Dino, responded quickly to our request for a free estimate. We were so pleased...
E H.
E H.
2022-11-03 14:52:02
The best contractor experience I've had yet. They came out the same day I called, did quick excellent quality work, and were reasonably priced.
Mary T.
Mary T.
2022-10-15 04:52:08
My dining room light wouldn't turn off so I called Servicewise Electric and they were able to come that morning to fix it . Anthony was great.
Arthur M.
Arthur M.
2022-10-14 04:49:54
Had them install multiple lights and chandeliers in my house, as well as relocate some outlets. They did an amazing job. On time, courteous, and everything...
Colleen H.
Colleen H.
2022-09-15 04:59:09
Servicewise did a wonderful job moving/installing new outlet boxes along with moving/installing new pendant lights in our recently renovated kitchen. They...
Billy K.
Billy K.
2022-09-12 05:37:57
Servicewise is always prompt with amazing customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!
Steve D.
Steve D.
2022-07-16 11:56:18
I couldn't be happier with the service provided. From the first call to arrange for an estimate through the actual completed work, everyone was helpful and...
Wanda W.
Wanda W.
2022-06-14 15:11:27
I have used Servicewise several times and each time has been a pleasant encounter with their employees and I've received great value for the price. Will use...
Eric K.
Eric K.
2022-06-04 06:00:27
Yet another fantastic experience with servicewise electric! This time Jospeh was my technician and he was great. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable....
Jenni B.
Jenni B.
2022-04-27 12:51:41
I've hired some pretty awful electricians and I've hired good. I would consider Servicewise Electric to be great. I found them through a local Facebook...
Buck B.
Buck B.
2022-04-12 05:22:57
The service guy didn't want to do anything and told me to replace the fixture. He offered to "troubleshoot" the wiring going to the fixture for $272, but he...
Madge L.
Madge L.
2022-02-16 13:00:03
Had lights out of sign and timer was broken they replaced in one day very professional and great value! On time delivered as promised! Mike you rock!
shannon i.
shannon i.
2022-02-04 08:02:07
Great service. Had a same day estimate and they were back to do the work. I had a Level 2 charger outlet installed in my garage. Quick and easy, thanks!
Charles S.
Charles S.
2022-01-13 09:34:36
I had an outstanding experience with Servicewise. They responded promptly to my call, provided a pre-work cost estimate and conducted the work correctly and...
Jack E.
Jack E.
2021-09-29 12:08:49
Joseph came out to install an outdoor ceiling fan. He discovered an issue with the way the outdoor light that was being replaced was installed by the...
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
2021-07-26 05:20:41
They were very professional with a written estimate and showed up when they said they would. Replaced lights, safely closed down an outlet so we could...
Eric K.
Eric K.
2021-07-09 07:39:35
I had a great experience with servicewise electric from start to finish. Maggie was very kind and helpful. She was able to provide a quote very quickly...
Jeff B.
Jeff B.
2021-02-20 12:44:19
Very impressed by Servicewise. The owner - Mike - came out to handle our blown fuse/outlet issue and resolved it very quickly. Also, provided an...
Gregg Y.
Gregg Y.
2021-02-07 00:47:33
Everything went great. Just as planned. Kept me informed on arrival time.
Gregg Y.
Gregg Y.
2020-12-09 15:32:19
Excellent outstanding service today. If I could give more than 5 star s I would. Will definitely use again. Josh was so efficient and understanding. I will...
Christina P.
Christina P.
2020-12-02 03:46:10
Service wise was awesome. They came to install a kitchen fixture on time and efficiently. Thank you
C B.
C B.
2020-10-09 22:13:00
Andrew and Arnie completed more than 10 hours of electrical work in our home (i.e., installed ceiling fans, GFI outlets, pendant lights, recessed lights)....
Christopher C.
Christopher C.
2020-07-15 08:18:45
I own a small water/fire restoration company and had a property that needed work done and on schedule quickly so my friends at Northside Plumbing referred...
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
2020-06-02 12:35:16
Great service: The gentleman came out early, explained what he was going to do, very respectful about the keeping the door closed so the cats stayed in And...
Nora M.
Nora M.
2020-04-15 11:41:20
We contacted Servicewise through Yelp and were very pleased with their professionalism in both their response and their work at our house. When the...
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
2019-11-18 08:31:40
They took great care of me, very fair price and very thorough! I'm super happy with their service!
Farah M.
Farah M.
2019-11-06 11:39:36
We had several electrical items on our to do list we needed to get done for sometime now. My husband is pretty handy and usually takes care of these things,...
Mona R.
Mona R.
2019-10-09 02:57:56
Our firm uses Servicewise Electric on every job now. Great service, fair pricing, and very flexible for appointments! LOVE. THEM.
Sage K.
Sage K.
2019-06-14 09:23:34
Highly recommend! I was referred to this company from a neighbor and hired them to hang a large chandelier in our foyer. Scheduling was super easy, they...
Tamara G.
Tamara G.
2018-12-19 05:07:39
Came out within reasonable time. Seemed knowledgeable and fixed the issue quickly. Would use again if have any other electrical issues.
Canton R.
Canton R.
2018-07-27 06:56:17
Mike is great. Best service at great prices. Found Mike 7 years ago to add electric work in our basement and our hot tub. Called upon him several times and...
Jane K.
Jane K.
2018-07-25 15:35:23
Very quick response- extremely professional outfit. Excellent work, punctual, knowledgeable. We had several chandeliers and light fixtures replaced and some...

More Reviews

You guys are unreal. In the days of confusion, you keep it SIMPLE. Good Job.

David Minor

Being new to the area, we had limited resources to call on when needs for our home arose. Facing a potentially tricky electrical issue and knowing full well there was zero chance of addressing it ourselves, we turned to neighbors (we didn’t actually know yet) and came up empty for solutions we were confident turning to.

Met Mike Grayeski, owner & CEO of ServiceWise, through a business networking group we’re both involved in. To my surprise, Mike is the one and only electrical contractor within the membership of this business networking group. With no Plan B, our only play was to give him a call, introduce ourselves, and see if this would be a lifeline for us.

I’m so glad we called on Mike and Maggie to help us out.

Working with Maggie on the administrative steps was so easy through the system they use for scheduling appointments and service calls. Their system for reviewing bids and approving or refining the bid is completely transparent and efficient to work with. Everything Mike said he’d do is upfront and clear with no games or need for interpretation. His work was done just as he said it would be done, in the timeframe he said it would be done, and for the precise price he said he’d do it. And his work is top shelf.

Even if there were dozens of electricians for me to call from the list . . . after working with Mike and Maggie, they are the only electrical contractor I’ll call on moving forward.

William H. Cullo

Call 404-704-4903 or Request Appointment Online


Family owned and operated | Licensed and Insured |
Eaton Certified | License number: EN213666

2883 Holly Springs Pkwy, Canton, GA 30115


© Copyright 2023